Name: Equity, Inclusion, and Affordability Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Tana McCoy	Committee Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
Gloria Cordero	Committee Vice Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
David D. De Jesus	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	6/13/2023	12/31/2099
Larry D. Dick	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Anthony Fellow	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Juan Garza	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099
Gloria D. Gray	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Nancy Sutley	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099